I’m about to graduate from high school and am headed off to college in the fall. I’ve got some money saved up, and I’m going to buy a laptop before I go (ideally for less than a $1,000, but I wouldn’t mind spending even less). I’m having trouble figuring out what to get. Any advice?

http://nymag.com/selectall/2017/04/what-laptop-should-a-college-student-buy.html?utm_source=Sailthru&utm_medium=email&utm_campaign=Select All – April 28%2C 2017&utm_term=Subscription List – Select All %28MASTER%29

Leave a Reply

