It happened in my school days.

I clearly remember each and ever detail when I was in 8th standard.

I had a group of friends , my bestest buddies my friends with whom i had been since day 1 of the school.

Our school organised a trip to Jim Corbett national park. And i think one of my biggest mistake till date is that i didnt go there. Let me tell you why. My parents didnt allowed me to go there and all my friends went there. Everything was okay , i was sad but the thing that changed my life was that from there i recieved whatsapp audios from my friends. Initially it started as a fun activity for them but later it went out of hand. The whatsapp audio was filled with abuses about me , my parents, they took my parents name and used it yo make stories and recited that to me. Girls, boys of all sections started this . I know some of you may feel it was just a joke. But it broke me.

https://www.quora.com/What-is-the-darkest-secret-of-your-life-which-makes-you-cry-often

Leave a Reply

